Review

Please leave a review



 

Read what others said about Temploola


July 16, 2019

Aaron Kilgo  (28173)



July 16, 2019

These templates are great and easy to use!

Peyton  (Georgia)



July 15, 2019

s  (Canada)



July 15, 2019

Corrie Rondhuis  (South Africa)



July 15, 2019

donna  (USA)



July 15, 2019

The templates are not only very helpful but also structured in a way that guides you easily to follow it.

Paula  (United States)



July 15, 2019

Beautiful templates

Mirna Osegueda  (USA)



July 13, 2019

ann  (Philippines)



July 12, 2019

defiantly old you wouldn’t wait till after the download has finished. Hoping that it does because its a great rsvp layout.

Anonymous  (illinios usa)



July 12, 2019

Thank you for the House Manual template. It is very useful and I will be using it for my Airbnb in Australia.

Stacey  (Melbourne, Australia)



July 11, 2019

has a modern twist but still waiting for download to complete while doing this review , will continue further for final outcome once given opportunity to use the template

Vilma  (UK)



July 11, 2019

So glad i found this

Jessica  (South Africa)



July 11, 2019

So easy and such a great help

Monique  (South Africa)



July 11, 2019

Good quality

Monique  (South Africa)



July 11, 2019

So easy to use, really good quality

Monique  (South Africa)



July 11, 2019

Simple, Easy, Fast, GREAT!!! KISS! Keep It Simple, for sure.

BAM  (USA)



July 11, 2019

Really easy

Linda  (Canada)



July 11, 2019

Very easy to download and use. Simple and right to the point!! Thank you for making this so easy. Many other sites were a pain and did not give us the templates we needed!!! You are amazing!!! 5 STARS on everything!!!!

Aimee  (Virginia, USA)



July 11, 2019

Super cute

love williams  (United States)



July 10, 2019

They are great

Gosia  (Poland)



July 10, 2019

i love them they are very helpful and extremley easy.

janice colson  (charlotte,nc)



July 10, 2019

Easy to use and pretty

Anonymous  (Greece)



July 10, 2019

Great

Masi  (United States)



July 9, 2019

qwertyu  (philippines)



July 9, 2019

Lovely

Andrea  (Australia)



Our review

4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 695 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good14%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible1%